• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

how do i know all this witchcraft stuff is real?

blustifer

Visitor
Reaction score
Awards
I am new to this but am unsure if any of it is truly real.
I just can't wrap my head around how doing some spell is going to change the future in any way shape or form.
My aunt in law is a "psychic" and "witch" but I think she's just doin that to make some money.

I guess what I'm asking for is some sort of proof or such like some spell or something in which I can do to experience something strange or supernatural.

And if this is all real, can someone make a spell to change my physical appearance and or make me grow taller or something like such?

Crows&Ravens

Acolyte
Reaction score
Awards
One can say that magic happens coincidentally and that will actually be your proof of magic, you can summon demons and you might end up believing that it was all in your head. You just some how made it up which is false and I believe can be dangerous, believing such falseness isn't healthy for the mind in my opinion. I've summoned demons and asked for the amount of £x,xxx and I've received it.

Unfortunately I can't proof it, someone has already posted books for you to read so I would begin reading those.

change my physical appearance and or make me grow taller or something like such?
I believe that to be a possibility, I don't how and many would disagree but magic bends reality and makes it so.

Xenophon

Apostle
Reaction score
Awards
I just can't wrap my head around how doing some spell is going to change the future in any way shape or form.